Housemate, flat-mate, Roommate,Roomie, Homemate,

Piso/Apartamento en · Nar City, Nar Life, 34852 - ,
Compártelo: Enviar a un amigo Pin It Facebook Twitter
Añadir a Favoritos


Hi Everyone,
I rent one of my room at least for 1 year. It is 1200 TL per month. (including site payment and month's rent) as plus we will be share all the bill. All white goods (refrigerator, washing machine, oven...etc), and unlimited internet. The flat is new. has everything you need in kitchen. I don't support food and heating bill, and we share the heating bill. Dues will be included in addition to the rent.The site includes all-inclusive social activities. Yama pool, gym, sauna and so on. The room is ready the incomer should get just own personal stuff so it is enough. The flat is located in the Maltepe, close to all major public transportation. The area is rather quite and greenish. surrounded by lovely green and fresh air. I am looking for an clean, animal lover, preferably non-drinking/smoking , who is silent and likes silence, no tv no load-voiced music, tidy homemate. No drug is allowed to use in home. Besides, I work regularly, so party is not for the house. I rather like the home peaceful and being a relaxing place to be. Also, not favorable the noise after about 10-11pm. Academicians, researchers, teachers and Erasmus students are specially welcome English speakers are welcome too. The flat has 1 dog and he is very easy going. close to metro. it takes 10 minutes. The deposit is 1000tl. If you don't have any charge to me after you stay, I'll give you back when you leave.(You should tell me one month ago before you leave. Otherwise it charges your deposit.) By the way, we clean together the flat every week. So the flat is not suit for the person doesn't like animals and cleaning :) Before decide to rent it, I spend all my time in it, because it looks like to me very peaceful:) Also the balcony and view is beautiful and make you feel good apart the city crowd. I am a female who does as consultant work a comp. If you are interested I will be very happy about a few lines telling about yourself! You can easily contact me.

  • Información General
  • Habitaciones disponibles: 1
  • Habitaciones totales: 2
  • Baños: 1
  • Superficie: 75 m2
  • Ocupantes actuales: Sin ocupantes
  • Ciudad: Maltepe
  • Preferencias del anunciante
  • Rango de edad: De a
  • Género: Indiferente
  • Ocupación: Indiferente
  • Fumadores: Indiferente
  • ¿Acepta parejas?: Indiferente
  • ¿Acepta mascotas?: Indiferente
Detalles del alojamiento
  • Internet


  • Garaje


  • Espacios verdes

    Espacios verdes

  • Terraza


  • Trastero


  • Lavadora


  • Teléfono


  • Secadora


  • Televisión


  • Tendedero


  • Plancha


  • Piscina


  • Amueblado


  • Ascensor


  • Calefacción


  • Aire acondicionado

    Aire acondicionado

  • Pádel


  • Tenis


  • Microondas


  • Patio


Housemate, flat-mate, Roommate,Roomie, Homemate,

Piso/Apartamento en Maltepe · Nar City, Nar Life, 34852 - Istanbul, Turquía
Housemate, flat-mate,  Roommate,Roomie, Homemate,
  • €  300 (Gastos NO incluidos)
  • Tipo de habitación: Habitación Individual
  • Disponible desde: 14 Diciembre 2017
  • Estancia mínima: Más de 6 meses
  • Detalles de la habitación
  • Baño privado Baño privado
  • Exterior Exterior
  • Balcón Balcón
  • Aire acondicionado Aire acondicionado
  • Teléfono Teléfono
  • Televisión Televisión
  • Amueblada Amueblada
  • Calefacción Calefacción

Housemate, flat-mate, Roommate,Roomie, Homemate,

Piso/Apartamento en Maltepe · Nar City, Nar Life, 34852 - Istanbul, Turquía